Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vienna Cafe & Bistro In Cooper City. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cooper City, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Vienna Cafe & Bistro In Cooper City and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rsflorida 19 days ago

Bacon, Tomato & Harvarti Sandwich

This sandwich just warms my heart. It's the perfect blend of mild Havarti cheese with crispy Applewood smoked bacon. Add the cool slice of tomato, and it's heaven on a plate!! And the service is amazing too! So attentive!!

Gibbsa26 26 days ago

1 Egg

I have been to Vienna before, It Is A BEAUTIFUL Italian restaurant. My Girlfriend and I LOVED It.

Lupossas about 2 months ago

Baked Brie En Cro没te

Fabulous doesn't even describe it! This restaurant serves their food with OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE, beautifully decorated dishes, fancy tea setting, & ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTFUL ENTREES! Delicious all around!

Vanessa 2 months ago

American Breakfast Sandwich

The American Breakfast Sandwich consisted of a huge portion of scrambled eggs, melted cheese served on a croissant. It was delicious and just right. Two people could have eaten from it. I highly recommend Vienna Caf茅 & Bistro to anyone who hasn't visited before. This was my first time and I will definitely be coming back for more.

Lisa 2 months ago

Spicy-Thai Pecan Salad

Love this salad! It is always refreshing and not too spicey. This time I had the regular portion, not the half with half a sandwich. That, along with an iced tea is a lunch choice I will definitely repeat!

Rsflorida 19 days ago

Bacon, Tomato & Havarti

This sandwich just warms my heart. It's the perfect blend of mild Havarti cheese with crispy Applewood smoked bacon. Add the cool slice of tomato, and it's heaven on a plate!! And the service is amazing too! So attentive!!

Biancha about 2 months ago

Pear, Pecan & Burrata

I have been getting the pear, pecan and burrata salad for years and although the rest of the menu is phenomenal, this salad is my absolute favorite. From the sweetness of the pear to the creaminess of the burrata, it's definitely a MUST try!

Andreaurribarri about 2 months ago

Prince William High Tea

Amazing!!!! That is all I can say. Super unique. The food was fantastic. I felt like I was in England.

Nmra200mph 2 months ago

Shrimp & Lobster Crepes

Dishes are well presented, staff friendly and understanding of your needs! Food taste rated at 5 stars! Amazing experience keep up the good work

Ruth 3 months ago

English Cut Beef Short Ribs

Food was delicious, atmosphere was so festive, beautifully decorated & we enjoyed the music by Eddie & Kiarra, always a treat!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & OysterHouse

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC ItalianRestaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's AllAmerican
Mount Joy, PA

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sMexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabHouse
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikFork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenBistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingCo.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityGrill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsBar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittlePig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedPizzeria
Atlanta, GA